Contact

Charity Newsies HeadquartersBack-cover-photo-e1416243638458-480x320

4300 Indianola Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214
T: 614-263-4300
F: 614-262-8810
info@charitynewsies.com

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00AM-12:30PM

COTA Bus
We are conveniently located on the COTA bus line.
For the COTA bus route from your neighborhood, call COTA at 614-228-1776

Charity Newsies Board Members

Headquarters Manager:
Mike Miller
mmiller@charitynewsies.com

Chairman of the Board:
Stephen Chandler
stephen.chandler@att.net

President:
John Umpleby
jumplebycn@gmail.com

1st Vice President and Drive Chairman:
Anthony Perez
tperez@charitynewsies.com

2nd Vice President and Assistant Drive Chairman:
Patrick Conley
pconley@columbus.rr.com

Financial Secretary:
Melanie Evans
mevans@charitynewsies.com

Treasurer:
Gladys Davis
gdavis@charitynewsies.com

Charity Newsies